Calendar

Monthly meeting date

Date of Activity

 Location

Type

  26-28 January 2018  Pelorus Island  3 day
Monday, 12 February 2018 18 February 2018 Sunday  Shays Clearing  1 day
  25 February 2018 Sunday  Wulguru Hills  1 day
  4 March 2018 Sunday  Crystal Creek falls   1 day
  11 March 2018 Sunday  Many Peaks  1 day
Monday, 12 March 2018 18 March 2018 Sunday  Blue Gum Creek  1 day
  30 March-2 April 2018 Easter trip  4 day
1 April 2018 Sunday  Paluma area  1 day
Monday, 9 April 2018 15 April 2018 Cockatoo Creek 1 day
25 April 2018 Anzac Day  Terraces  1 day
Monday, 14 May 2018 29 April 2018  Killymoon Creek  1 day
  5-7 May 2018  Cape Upstart  3 day
Monday, 11 June 2018 13 May 2018  Walkers Creek  1 day
  27 May 2018  Cockatoo Rock  1 day
Monday, 9 July 2018 22 July 2018  North Creek  1 day
  5 August 2018  Ethel Creek  1 day
Monday, 13 August 2018 26 August 2018  Special  1 day
  2 Sept 2018  Blue Gum Creek  1 day
Monday, 10 September 2018 16 Sept 2018  Puzzle Creek  1 day
  TBA    
  29 Sept - 1 Oct 2018  Mt Spec Jourama  3 day
 Monday, 8 October 2018 TBA    
  TBA    
  TBA    
       
       
 Monday, 12 November 2018  TBA X-MAS Party 2 day